This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



National Site

Toloro "You Are Who You Know"

Toloro has released a new album called You Are Who You Know. Each song on this project is accompanied by a video. Our favorite is "Snow Was An Island Boy" which can be viewed below.

This is the solo project of Taylor Ford of Origami Button and Snow Ellet.


Allen Epley "The E.M.T."

Allen Epley (Shiner, The Life and Times) is preparing to release his solo debut LP, Everything, via Spartan Records on January 6th.

He recently released the album's third single, "The E.M.T." , which followed "Evangeline" and "Thousand Yard Stare".

You can help Epley celebrate the album's release at The Empty Bottle on January 6th.


Home Entertainment "A Lot To Take On"

Home Entertainment have released a new single called "A Lot to Take On".

The is the Post-Punk trio consisting of Matthew Balzekas, James Brown, and John Fitzgerald.

You can catch Home Entertainment at Cole's Bar on December 29th with Urine Hell, NÜDE, and Scrambled Porn. They will also be performing at Empty Bottle on January 6th with Hard Pet and Allen Epley.


Speed Babes "Booty for Christmas"

Speed Babes have released a festive new song called "Booty for Christmas".

This is the trio fronted by Jesse Ewan with Dave Rentauskas, and Mike Mazzola.


Plastic Crimewave Syndicate "Space Alley"

Plastic Crimewave Syndicate is preparing to release a new album, Space Alley, via the Leeds UK label Cardinal Fuzz Shop.

The album's lead single is called "Son of None" which can be heard below.


- news for musician and music pros -