This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Anything is Everything @ GMan Tavern (6.8.23)

Pop Punk group Anything Is Everything their debut album, a tragic optimism, back in April. This is the work of Alex Surdu, Chris Sanchez, Christos Grigoropolous, and Sam Mago.

You can catch Anything Is Everything at GMan Tavern on June 8th with Clear Coat and No Tagbacks.


Hannah Sandoz @ Downstairs (6.18.23)

Composer, visual artist, and engineer Hannah Sandoz released her debut album, Leaving the party early, back in March. This is lush, experimental folk pop.

You can catch Hannah at Downstairs at Subt on June 18th with American Poetry Club, Trust Fund, and Orisun.


The Dead Bolts "Blood and Water"

The Dead Bolts have released a new single, "Blood and Water", their second of 2023.

You can catch The Dead Bolts at Lincoln Hall on June 2nd with Waltzer.


Mucca Pazza @ Unity Park 6.10.23

Marching Band legends Mucca Pazza recently released a new album called GET PUMPED!.This is the first new album from the group since 2014's L​.​Y​.​A..

You can catch Mucca Pazza at Unity Park (2636 N. Kimball Ave.) on June 10th from 12 to 2pm.


The Empty Pockets "Make It Through"

The Empty Pockets have released a new single called "Make It Through". This is the second new single from the group since the release of their 2022 album, Outside Spectrum.

You can catch The Empty Pockets at Chicago Theatre on June 10th with George Lopez.


- news for musician and music pros -