This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Fairys "10 Percent"

Fairys recently released their offical debut single, "10 Percent". This is the new project from the Hyperpop musician formerly known as Lucas Lex.

Photo by Tyrone Jordan


Ovef Ow "Fauxtography"

Post Punk group Ovef Ow have released a new single and video called "Fauxtography".

This is the work of Marites Velasquez (bass/vocals), Sarah Braunstein (drums/vocals), Kyla Denham (synth) and Nick Barnett (guitar).

The group is currently on a midwest tour that will take them to Ohio, Indiana, Champaign, IL, Lawrence, KS, and St. Louis.


Frankie Master "Sakura"

Indie Pop singer and songwriter Frankie Master has released a new single called "Sakura".

This is the first new single from Master since early 2022 and just her second since releasing her debut album, Put Up Your Walls, back in 2020.


LIES “Sympathetic Eyes”

LIES (Mike and Nate Kinsella) have released visuals for the latest single, “Sympathetic Eyes”, from their newly Polyvinyl Record Co. released self-titled album.

You can catch Lies at Sleeping Village on April 23rd with Aitis Band.

Photo Credit: Alexa Viscius


These Beasts "Cocaine Footprints"

Doom Metal trio These Beasts recently released the third single, "Cocaine Footprints", from their forthcoming album, Cares, Wills, Wants, which is due out on April 21st via Magnetic Eye.

This single is accompanied by the video below.

This is the work of Todd Fabian on Bass and Vocals, Keith Anderson on Drums and Chris Roo on Guitar and Vocals.

You can catch These Beasts at GMAN Tavern on April 21st with Electric Hawk and Evasive Actions.


- news for musician and music pros -