This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Speed Babes "Booty for Christmas"

Speed Babes have released a festive new song called "Booty for Christmas".

This is the trio fronted by Jesse Ewan with Dave Rentauskas, and Mike Mazzola.


Plastic Crimewave Syndicate "Space Alley"

Plastic Crimewave Syndicate is preparing to release a new album, Space Alley, via the Leeds UK label Cardinal Fuzz Shop.

The album's lead single is called "Son of None" which can be heard below.


Grapetooth "Infinite Source"

Grapetooth are back with their first single since 2020, "Infinite Source". This is the highly acclaimed duo of Clay Frankel (Twin Peaks) and Chris Bailoni (Home-Sick).

The new single is backed with another new song called "Shining" and is accompanied by the video below.

Photo Credit: Alex Hupp


Free Range "Want To Know"

Free Range (aka Sofia Jensen) has released the first single, "Want To Know", from their forthcoming debut album, Practice, which is due out on February 17th via Mick Music.

The is single is accompanied by the wonderful Robert Salazar directed video below.

You can catch Free Range at Schubas as part of TNK Fest on January 18th.

Photo Credit: Alexa Viscius


OTNES "Spin"

OTNES (formerly Emily Blue) recently released the first single, "Spin", under this new moniker. This week she released a beautiful video to accompany the addictive new song.


- news for musician and music pros -