This is a preview of the new Deli charts - we are working on finalizing them by the end of 2013.

Go to the old Top 300 charts



Action/Adventure "Imposter Syndrome"

Pop Punk group Action/Adventure has released their latest album, Imposter Syndrome, via Pure Noise Records.

The album's lead single, "Levity", is accompanied by the video below.


Action/Adventure "Meet At Our Spot"

Pop Punk group Action/Adventure has released a new single called "Meet At Our Spot". For this single, their second since the release of their 2021 debut album Pulling Focus, they enlisted the help of fellow Pure Noise musician Alex Melton.

You can catch Action/Adventure at Bottom Lounge on September 3rd opening for Fishbone.


Action/Adventure "Poser"

Action/Adventure have released visuals for the lead single, "Poser", from their forthcoming EP "Pulling Focus", which is due out on April 30th via Pure Noise.

This is the Pop Punk of Blake Evaristo, Brompton Jackson, Oren Trace, Manny Avila, and Adrian Brown.


Action/Adventure "Parachutes"

Pop Punk group Action/Adventure will be releasing their latest EP, “Going Heel”, on November 9th. This is the work of Blake Evaristo (Vocals), Brompton Jackson (Guitar/Vocals), Oren Trace (Guitar), Adrian Brown (Drums), and Alex Oregel (Bass).

The EP’s lead single is called “Parachutes” and was recently released along side the Justin Leyba directed video below.

You can help the band celebrate the release on Nov. 11th at 4251 N. Lincoln with The Linden Method, Aim At Your Enemies, The Day After, Wilmette, and Bad Planning.


- news for musician and music pros -